## May 27, 2024 APBOD Meeting Participant List

ITS AP Secretariat

	APBOD Member	Organization		
	Akio Yamamoto	ITS AP Secretary-General	Japan	
1	William Sabandar	ITS Indonesia - Chair	Indonesia	
2	Dean Zabrieszach	ITS Australia	Australia	
3	Wei Yun Jiao for Bin Li	National ITS Center, China/ China ITS Industry Alliance	China	
4	Murphy Sun	ITS Taiwan	Chinese-Taipei	
5	Steven Lui	ITS Hong Kong	Hong Kong	
6	Takehiko Barada	ITS Japan	Japan	
7	Yoo-Jin Chang Jooil Lee, ITS Korea, WC BOD	ITS Korea	Korea	online in-person
8	Dato Ismail Md Salleh ,President of ITSM for Siew Mun Leong	ITS Malaysia	Malaysia	
9	Mr Mike Rudge for Lee McKenzie	ITS New Zealand	New Zealand	
10	Fred Kalt	ITS Singapore	Singapore	_
11	Tongkarn Kaewchalermtong Assoc. Prof. Sorawit Narupiti	ITS Thailand	online in-person	online in-person

Observers			
Susan Harris	ITS Australia	Australia	
Silje Troseth	ITS Australia	Australia	
Anthony Smeaton	ITS Australia	Australia	
Charles Brister	Australian Embassy Jakarta	Australia	
Lachlan Falkner	Transport and Main Roads, Queensland	Australia	
Karen Cheung	ITS Hong Kong	Hong Kon	
Jang Hwan Lee, Director General	Suwon City	Korea	
Kyu Don Hwang, Director	Suwon City	Korea	
Taehwan Lee, Deputy Director	Suwon City	Korea	
Myeong-noon Choi / nead of 113	Gangenung City	Korea	
Jae-yöng Thom / nead of 113 roreign	Gangenung City	Korea	
Sue Park	ITS Korea	Korea	
Amy Kim	ITS Korea	Korea	
Daniel Chang	ITS Korea	Korea	
Dato Ng Ah Kow	ITS Malaysia	Malaysia	
Mary Chan	ITS Singapore	Singapor	
Observers	ITS Singapore	Singapor	
Observers	ITS Singapore	Singapor	
Observers	ITS Singapore	Singapor	
Observers	ITS Singapore	Singapor	
Observers	ITS Singapore	Singapore	

## May 27, 2024 APBOD Meeting Participant List

ITS AP Secretariat

Mr. Ninnart Chaithirapinyo	ITS Thailand	Thailand
Niramon Thiranont	ITS Thailand	Thailand
Chattraporn Yingsom Means	Toyota Motor Thailand	Thailand
Chadil Tuchinda	ITS Thailand/Toyota Motor Thailand	Thailand
Wen-Long Wu	ITS Taiwan	Chinese-Taipei
Ming-Le Lin	ITS Taiwan	Chinese-Taipei
Tzu-Cheng Chang	ITS Taiwan	Chinese-Taipei
Amber Chen	ITS Taiwan	Chinese-Taipei
Yoga Adiwinarto	ITS Indonesia	Indonesia
Rizka Hazazi	ITS Indonesia	Indonesia
Gladisya Putri Pusparini	ITS Indonesia	Indonesia
Shudhendu J Sinha	Niti Aayog (the Think tank of the Gove	India
KK Kapila	President Emeritus, International Road	India
Akhilesh Srivastava	President, ITS INDIA	India
AP Secretariat		
Takaaki Segi	ITS Japan/AP Secretariat	Japan
Ikuko Okada	ITS Japan/AP Secretariat	Japan