April 26, 2022 APBOD Meeting Participant List

	APBOD Members		
	Hajime Amano	ITS AP Secretary-General	Present
1	Dean Zabrieszach	ITS Australia	Present
2	Xiaojing Wang	National ITS Center, China/ China ITS Industry Alliance	Present
3	Murphy Sun	ITS Taiwan	Present
4	Charles So	ITS Hong Kong	Present
5	William P. Sabandar	ITS Indonesia	Present
6	Takehiko Barada	ITS Japan	Present
7	Chang Yeon KIM	ITS Korea	Present
8	Siew Mun Leong	ITS Malaysia	Present
9	Lee McKenzie	ITS New Zealand	Present
10	Fred Kalt	ITS Singapore	Present
11	Sorawit Narupiti	ITS Thailand	Present
	Presenters and observers		
	Brian Negus	ITS Australia	Present
	Susan Harris	ITS Australia	Present
	Yang KOU	National ITS Center, China/ China ITS Industry Alliance	Present
	Wei Yun Jiao	National ITS Center, China/ China ITS Industry Alliance	Present
	Philip Tseng	ITS Taiwan	Present
	Tzu-Cherng	ITS Taiwan	Present
	Jakel Lin	ITS Taiwan	Present
	Tanika Syafira Marsha	ITS Indonesia	Present
	Muhamad Kamaluddin	ITS Indonesia	Present
	Akio Yamamoto	ITS Japan/ITSAP	Present
	Takaaki Segi	ITS Japan/ITSAP	Present
	Haruko Ide	ITS Japan/ITSAP	Present
	Ikuko Okada	ITS Japan/ITSAP	Present
	Sue Park	ITS Korea	Present
	Yeeun Eli Kim	ITS Korea	Present
	Mike Rudge	ITS New Zealand	Present
	Simon McManus	ITS New Zealand	Present