September 17, 2022 APBOD Meeting Participant List

ITS AP Secretariat

	APBOD Members		
	Akio Yamamoto	ITS AP Secretary-General	Present
1	Dean Zabrieszach	ITS Australia	Present
2	Bin Li	National ITS Center, China/ China ITS Industry Alliance	Present
3	Murphy Sun	ITS Taiwan	Absent
4	Charles So	ITS Hong Kong	Present
5	Resdiansyah	ITS Indonesia on behalf of William Sabandar	Present
6	Takehiko Barada	ITS Japan	Present
7	Chang Yeon KIM	ITS Korea	Present
8	Dato' Sri Ir. Hj. Ismail Bin Md Salleh	ITS Malaysia on behalf of Siew Mun Leong	Present
9	Lee McKenzie	ITS New Zealand	Present
10	Fred Kalt	ITS Singapore	Present
11	Sorawit Narupiti	ITS Thailand	Present
	Presenters and observers		
	Brian Negus	ITS Australia	
	Susan Harris	ITS Australia	
	Wei Yun Jiao	National ITS Center, China/ China ITS Industry Alliance	
	Bin Shu	RIOH	
	Zheng Chang	National ITS Center, China /RIOH	
	Lee Choy Hin	ITS Malaysia	
	Sue Park	ITS Korea	
	Mike Rudge	ITS New Zealand	
	Mary Chin	ITS Singapore	
	Chadil Tuchinda	ITS Thailand	
	Takaaki Segi	ITS Japan/AP Secretariat	
	Ikuko Okada	ITS Japan/AP Secretariat	
		•	